Point of Sale PEV Rebate Coming to Oregon?

Share this via:

Oregon’s legislature has approved a measure that institutes a state PEV rebate for EV and plug-in hybrid purchasers – if the vehicle is sold new and is priced at $50,000 or less. While it could take the state up to 60 days to process a qualified rebate, the law was written to make it possible … Read more »